Executive Board

Administrative Zone

Travis Bass

President

President@nsbeutk.com

Breanna Ellis

Vice ‚Äď President

vicepresident@nsbeutk.com

Michael Boyd

Secretary

secretary@nsbeutk.com

Maya Payne

Treasurer

treasurer@nsbeutk.com

Kendra Jackson

Programs Chair

programschair@nsbeutk.com

Jeremy Bronner

Parliamentarian

Parliamentarian@nsbeutk.com

Madison Clark

Conference Planning Chair

conferenceplanning@nsbeutk.com

Madison Clark

Senator

senator1@nsbeutk.com

Frenando Belvins

Senator

senator2@nsbeutk.com

Jordan Young

Finance Chair

finance@nsbeutk.com

Frenando Blevins

Membership Chair

membership@nsbeutk.com

Kendra Jackson

TORCH Chair

torch@nsbeutk.com

Mbuso Nkosi

Communications Chair

Communications@nsbeutk.com

Monique Barksdale

Pre-College Initiative

pci@nsbeutk.com

Travis Griffin

Faculty Supervisor

travisg@utk.edu