Executive Board

Administrative Zone

Imani Jackson

President

President@nsbeutk.com

Sierra Ellis

Vice ‚Äď President

vicepresident@nsbeutk.com

Corey Williams

Secretary

secretary@nsbeutk.com

Elvis Offor

Treasurer

treasurer@nsbeutk.com

Tina Anjonrin-Ohu

Programs Chair

programschair@nsbeutk.com

Breanna Ellis

Parliamentarian

Parliamentarian@nsbeutk.com

Chris Eley

Conference Planning Chair

conferenceplanning@nsbeutk.com

Damiyelle Smith

Senator

senator1@nsbeutk.com

Jeremy Bronner

Senator

senator2@nsbeutk.com

Jordan Young

Finance Chair

finance@nsbeutk.com

Travis Bass

Membership Chair

membership@nsbeutk.com

Kendra Jackson

TORCH Chair

torch@nsbeutk.com

Micheal Boyd, II

Communications Chair

Communications@nsbeutk.com

Monique Barksdale

Pre-College Initiative

pci@nsbeutk.com

Travis Griffin

Faculty Supervisor

travisg@utk.edu